• Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle

SERVICES

Preconstruction Planning

Preconstruction planning leads to successful projects and is at the forefront of every project we undertake.  Whether it be safety or logistics, every facet of each project is analyzed to ensure the safest possible working conditions and to deliver a product to our client in a timely manner. 

Turnkey Site Development

Our services include:
 

  • Clearing, Grubbing and Grinding

  • Demolition

  • Earthwork

  • Storm Drainage

  • Sanitary Sewer

  • Water Distribution

  • Stream Restoration

  • Wetland Mitigation

  • Erosion and Sedimentation Control

 

We also offer:

 

  • Concrete (Curb & Gutter,       Sidewalks, etc.)

  • Asphalt Paving

  • Landscaping

Commercial, Public and Residential

CSSi has been providing superior site and land development solutions for the greater metropolitan Atlanta area since 1988.  With years of experience and expertise in development and construction, we have the ability to bring your project in on time and within budget while providing you with the "peace of mind" needed for today's turbulent marketplace.

 

ABOUT

At Civil Site Services, Inc., we pride ourselves in taking on the most difficult projects and specialize in projects in "tight quarters" that require detailed planning and execution.

We have successfully completed many projects in congested urban settings including college campuses, retail, office, residential and healthcare, where maintaining the safety and well-being of the surrounding public is crucial.

Our professional management staff offers timely, detailed estimates while focusing on "value engineering" ideas to help save our clients time and money. With respect to our field staff, we believe we have assembled the "cream of the crop." While maintaining schedules and a safe work environment is routine, innovation and creativity is key to making our projects run more efficiently.

 

CLIENTS

Anna Maria
amaria@balfourbeattyus.com
cell: 770.686.1006

John Lambert
jlambert@choateco.com
cell: 678.527.7274

John Rood
jrood@parrishconstruction.com
cell: 478.955.8765

Thom Mallon
thom.mallon@whiting-turner.com
office: 770.350.5121
cell: 678.776.8239

Jonathan Stickler
jstickler@fortune-johnson.com
cell: 770.458.5899

Adam Price
aprice@fdc-llc.com
cell: 770.652.3407

Mike Wright
mwright@eberly.net

office: 770.452.7849
cell: 678.287.4733

Frank Wartner
fwartner@pattilloconstruction.com
office: 770.200.3671
cell: 770.652.3407

404-591-6700

Joe Pardue

joep@sgcontractinginc.com

office 404.591.6700

 

0.png

Jay Wicklund

office: 678.741.3250

 

PowerBuild LOGO - 2 (2) (800x758).jpg

Vince Wyn

vince.wyn@powerbuildconstruction.com

cell: 678.989.6119

 

Carrie Campbell

ccampbell@winterconstruction.com

Office 404-588-3300

 

Hunter Letts

work: 678.244.6504

 

Jeff Carroll

jcarroll@allresco.com
cell: 678-708-8959

Walker Mills

wmills@juneaucc.com

work 404.287.6000

 

CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 678.870.0500 or fill out the following form

Home Office

135 Tober Trail

Fayetteville, GA 30214

678.870.0500

Employment

At Civil Site Services, Inc. we value our employees as they are integral to the success of our company. In order to attract and retain top candidates, we offer competitive wages, paid time off, 401K, and health / vision / dental insurance. CSSi works to establish relationships with employees for long-term employee development to further achievement, recognition, responsibility and advancement. We are always looking for competent individuals for these positions: Loader operators, excavator operators, Class A CDL Drivers, Laborers, Pipelayers, Pipe Foremen for commercial and residential work.

 

Send your information to: lgriswold@civilsites.com